*PART 2: Wet n Wild: Melrose at Night Limited Edition Palette Review *Urban Decay Naked 3 DUPE*

ww2
Since I got such great feedback from my review of WNW Smoke and Melrose Palette  (click here to see the original review) & I heard that Melrose at Night has additional Naked 3 dupes, I decided to run out and buy this little babe to find out if its true…

follow me through this duplicate journey. . .
ww4Again, WNW has made a gorgeous 5 pan palette with shades that are pigmented, creamy, and pretty darn impressive for $3.99. Remember that these are Limited Edition Palettes that I bought at Walgreens, so if you want these, pick them up now!

Below are some comparison swatches next to the Urban Decay Naked 3:
ww3 & Here’s my thoughts:

Perfect Dupes:
Strange vs. Base
Dust vs. Crease
Blackheart vs. Definer

Non-Perfect Dupes:
Limit vs. Browbone-limit is a light mauve and browbone leans more grey
Factory vs. Eyelid-they were very similar but the Eyelid color has more shimmer

Yes, I still think this is a wonderful 5 pan palette worth every bit of $4. Some colors arent an exact match, but that in no way lessens the great quality. I think both Smoke and Melrose and Melrose at Night are great dupes for the Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette for a beauty on a budget. If you are planning on only picking up one, I’d chose Smoke and Melrose hands down, but either way you can’t go wrong.

ww5

Which one are you going to pick up?

Loves, Chelsea

 

7 thoughts on “*PART 2: Wet n Wild: Melrose at Night Limited Edition Palette Review *Urban Decay Naked 3 DUPE*

  1. Thanks so much for doing the dupes! I wish my bank account were large enough to buy the Urban Decay but I also love a steal. Now I can have the look and the extra cash to spend on something else ! WIN-WIN

    Like

  2. I haven’t seen those palettes yet but I’m going to get them first chance I can lol..love WNW shadows! And those are great dupes. I’m sure lots of us on a budget will appreciate this post!

    Like

Leave a comment