Ipsy Sneak Peeks: January 2016 MASTER LIST (UPDATED 1/6!)

 
Our first sneak peek of the New Year is here! Can you believe it? I’m so thankful for so many things this year. And can’t wait to finally get back to blogging again. It’s been a difficult last few months, but after buying a new home and a couple unfortunate events, I’m finally settling in. Thanks for all your love and support! 

Now let’s get to the sneak peeks! Here’s the first emailed sneak peek:

 

We will ALL receive a:

  1. The Balm Cosmetics Mr. Right (Now) Eyeliner 

What do you think? Follow me on Instagram for faster updates: @lush4blush

Stay tuned! 

THEME:  

Happy New Year! Ipsy finally released their theme: All Eyes On You! Just look at those eyes and those brows. I’m loving it! 

I can’t wait to see what’s in store for us this month! 

GLAMBAG: All Eyes On You! 
What do you think?  I’m not sure I’m feeling it. I like ipsys creativity though. Very retro. Stay tuned for more. And HAPPY NEW YEAR!

SNAPCHAT PEEK #1:  

  1. Pixie by Petra Mesmerizing Mineral Eyeshadow Duo
  2. Marsk Beauty Mineral Shadow
  3. Hikari Cosmetics Cream Pigment Shadow 
  4. City Color Cosmetics Eyeshadow Trio
  5. JCat Beauty Blinkle Shimmer Shadow 

Ooooh, lots of shadow! Definitely loving it. What are your thoughts. Stay tuned for more tomorrow 😘

SNEAK PEEK #1:

 

(Linked above)

Pixie by Petra Eyeshadow Duo

Marsk Beauty Mineral Shadow

Hikari Cosmetics Cream Pigment Shadow 

City Color Cosmetics Eyeshadow Trio

JCat Beauty Blinkle Shimmer Shadow 

SNAPCHAT SNEAK PEEK #2:  

  1. Jelly Pong Pong Fairy Lashes Mascara
  2. Trestique Lip Crayons
  3. Peek Cosmetics
  4. Crown Brush Angle Liner/ Spoolie Brush
  5. Skone Cosmetics Smudger Brush
  6. Blending Brush
  7. Dirty Little Secret Cosmetics Lipstick

SNEAK PEEK #2

 

  1. Jelly Pong Pong Fairy Lashes Mascara
  2. Beau Gachis Paris Smudge Brush
  3. Coastal Scents Shader Brush
  4. Crown Brush Liner/Spoolie Brush
  5. Dirty Little Secret Cosmetics Lipstick 
  6. Trestique Lip Crayons
  7. Peek Cosmetics 

SNAPCHAT SNEAK PEEK #3:

 

  1. Salon Perfect Brow Pomade (with brush)
  2. Peek Cosmetics
  3. Hada Labo Express Renewal Eye Mask
  4. Skyn Iceland wipes
  5. Coastal Scents Brush
  6. Ofra Eye Pencil 
  7. Burts Bees Cleansing Oil
  8. Purlisse Blue Lotus Eye Adore (if anyone gets this and doesn’t want it I will trade anything for it!)
  9. Tucker Ashley Advanced Peptide Eye Complex
  10. Promise Organic Ultra moisturizing Argan Cream Facial Lotion
  11. Hey Honey Open Your Eyes Eye Contour Lifting Fluid

EARLY GLAMROOM ACCESS!!  


  Sign into Ipsy.com right now to find out what you got!!  

SNEAK PEEK #3:

  

    4 thoughts on “Ipsy Sneak Peeks: January 2016 MASTER LIST (UPDATED 1/6!)

    1. I’ll trade my eye serum with you. I’m pissed. Every month I review and tell them I don’t want skin care. They don’t give a flying *ahem*. I got the serum and a body cream this time. They sent me hand cream last month too…the same one for the 2nd time. Boo. I’ve completed the quiz a zillion times. It doesn’t matter. And the stupid gold eyeliner won’t show up on my pale skin at all. I don’t think they’re paying attention.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aww I’m sorry to hear you’re not having a good experience. I also got the aveeno lotion which sucks. But I got the hikari cream shadow and the brush as well. Just let me know which you would like. I also have a TON of samples. Just let me know what you’re looking for. 😊

        Like

    Leave a Reply

    